## NWIFCA – ANNUAL MEETING 26 June 2025 10.00AM TO BE HELD AT TRUCKHAVEN, CARNFORTH

AGENDA ITEM 8

## TSB NOMINATIONS

Name	
Mr Trevor Jones	
Mr Nick Baxter	
Mr Steve Brown	
Mr Lewis Stainton	
Georgia De Jong Cleyndert	
Mr Kelsey Thompson	
Mr Garry Pidduck	

**Only 7 MMO appointees are eligible to sit on the TSB**. The remaining 3 members are made up of our statutory partner members.

As only the above seven members have indicated they wish to sit on the sub-committee there should be no requirement for a vote.

Should Mr Capper and Mr Leigh be reappointed as Chair and Vice-Chair respectively of the Authority they will automatically sit on TSB ex-officio.